frontpopla.blogg.se

Dfo buy gold ban
Dfo buy gold ban













hoping someone else with experience can jump on this thread. Labels: 0 ban rate, blade and soul, blade and soul gold, buy bns gold, legit bns gold Soul Worker Iris Guide: Iris Yuma Skill Builds Soul Worker has released a new character Iris Yuma, whose emotion is rage and the degree of difficulty is three stars. (Quote)Anyone breaching this will be permanently banned. Selling or buying gold/items in exchange for real life currency is prohibited. I am still filthy on this situation and wish jagex would not fuck me out of $500 just like that and am wondering if i used my 7 year old account if this would have happened. A reminder of the following rule you will find in the Terms & Conditions. usually i would have used my 7 year old pure but i was in a rush so i went to the GE to receive the gold on my staking account that has NEVER received gold before in any sort of gold purchase! so the account that was banned received 850m 15 minutes earlier and had no issues with being banned but as soon as i received this 900M from this seller i was banned as quick as it takes you to teleport to the duel arena and hop worlds. My pure account that is 7years + old had all my gp on it so first i traded my staker 350M and then after i lost that i traded it a further 500M and sadly enough i lost that too which is what caused me to purchase the 900m. Trading in the auction with purchased gold is also a target of punishment. Also, those who buy gold from them will be also banned too. However, we are banning them permanently as much as we can. i will add another peice to this puzzle, i was at the duel arena the account that was banned was a maxed staking account. Dear DFO Players, These days, illegal gold selling/RMT advertisements are rampant in the chatting window. I JUST GOT INSTA BANNED IN 30 SECS AFTER BUYING 900M















Dfo buy gold ban